Your personal settings can be backed up to Google servers with a Google account. If you replace your device, the backed-up settings will be transferred onto a new device the first time it is signed into from a Google account.
1. On the Settings screen, tap System > Backup.
2. Slide the Back up to Google Drive switch to the right.