If you restore the factory data, your device will reset to the settings that were configured at the factory. All of your personal data from the internal device storage, including the system and application settings will be erased. Resetting your device does not erase any system software updates that have been downloaded or any files on a microSD card, such as music or photos.
1. From the Home Screen press OK key to display Main Menu.
2. Select Settings > Phone settings > Restore factory settings.
Note: The default password is 1234.